Remember, my website can now be found at “A Whole Lotta Löw”

Meanwhile, as you must all know by now, next month’s friendly against Italy will mark Jogi’s 100th international as Bundestrainer. It is my intention to have a special page celebrating his Century to which YOU can add you congratulations.

For this I need a short message (any language will be fine!) together with a name (full name not necessary), and where you are from.

You can use one of the methods on my Contact Me page, or alternatively add a comment to the ‘Comments’ Section of this page.

From my site statistics, I can see we have regular visitors from all over the world, and it would be wonderful if we could show this and celebrate Jogi’s fantastic achievement on the one page!

I am ecstatic to have got a great seat for the England v Germany friendly! Anyone else coming???

